Skip to content Sitemap

Our Staff

office-new

Office Broker

Michael (mike@sigpm.com) x101

Michael has owned and operated SIG for over 25 years. The focus of his work involves buying and selling real estate for his clients as well as developing relationships with our property management clients. Michael has been very active in the community over the years serving as President of many organizations including the Pasadena-Foothills Assoc. of Realtors, Crescenta Canada Rotary Club, Women’s Council of Realtors, Montrose-Verdugo Chamber of Commerce, and the Crescenta Valley Fireworks Committee, as well as serving as Treasurer for the Sunland-Tujunga Chamber of Commerce. He continues to be active serving on many committees.

Michael is also a Broker Assoc. with RE/MAX Tri-City. Recently he was distinguished with being awarded “Realtor of the Year” as well as recognized for his sales production.


Office Manager and Realtor

Monique (monique@sigpm.com) x107

Monique serves as the office manager and is responsible for overseeing the general operations of both offices including accounts payable, accounts receivable, maintenance, and new accounts.

Monique is a licensed real estate agent who also leases many of the properties and assists in the purchase & sales of properties for our clients.


Property Supervisors

La Crescenta Office

Angelica (angelica.i@sigpm.com) x124

Stephanie  (stephanie@sigpm.com) x104

Jeff (jeff.h@sigpm.com) x126

Misty (misty.d@sigpm.com) x100

Liz (liz.l@sigpm.com) x100

Cristina (Cristina.d@sigpm.com) x111

Tujunga Office

Lisa M. (lisa.m@sigpm.com)

Lisa A. (lisa.a@sigpm.com)

Our supervisors come with many years of experience in the field. They are the liaison between the owners, tenants, and vendors. Their work load involves all aspects of the properties. They are responsible for coordinating and overseeing maintenance as well as move-in and move-out inspections. They show many of our vacancies to prospective tenants, prepare leases, security deposit dispositions, and work with dozens of vendors. They review bills for accuracy and approval. They will also perform routine inspections of the interior and exterior of properties, do pre-moveout inspections, post-moveout inspections, and get units ready for rent in a timely manner. Kitchen and bathroom remodels are also routinely performed.


Accounting Dept.  (accounting@sigpm.com)

Arlet (arlet.h@sigpm.com) x109

Kelly (kelly.l@sigpm.com) x108

Our accounting department handles the receivables and payables. They scan hundreds of checks monthly, make electronic deposits from our office, & enter the payments in each tenant’s ledger as well as preparing the bank deposits. Electronic payments from tenants are also reviewed. Each payment is logged into our accounting software and reviewed before payments are processed. Owner draws are processed via the banks ACH system during the month at the same time as the owners are emailed their Financial Reports.

Accounting also follows up on late payments, processes any “3 Day Notices to Pay Rent or Quit”, tracks special assessments, prepares monthly rent increases, reconciles the monthly bank accounts, and does filings with the Franchise Tax Board.


Other Staff Members

Kyle (kyle.s@sigpm.com) x125

Kyle is responsible for developing the content on our website, as well as managing our social media pages. In addition to this, he oversees our property management business development and on-boards new owners so ensure they have a the best initial experience with SIG.

Anna

Anna works in and out of the office with all aspects of the properties.

Nita (nita@sigpm.com) x103

Nita does much of the follow up work in the office between tenants, owners, and other special projects, as well as assessing market rents each month. Besides this, Nita coordinates changes in utilities as well as the coordination of items that must be performed when a tenant moves in or out.

Bella (Bellashaar@gmail.com)

Maribel is a licensed real estate agent in the office. She enjoys working with buyers and sellers. She also is very good at working on properties that need to be upgraded to enhance the value to the owner.